Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Staff Works Rotating Shifts, It May Take Time To Respond To Your Call Or Email

Name

Rank

Email

Kyle Sanders

Chief of Police

ksanders@rbpd.org

Quintan Ortega

Captain

qortega@rbpd.org

Matt Hansen

Lieutenant

mhansen@rbpd.org

Kathy Hausman

Executive Assistant

khausman@rbpd.org

Michael Brown

Sergeant

mbrown@rbpd.org

Kevin Bowen

Sergeant

kbowen@rbpd.org

Stephen Harper

Sergeant

sharper@rbpd.org

Ruben Murgia

Sergeant

rmurgia@rbpd.org

Darren Holman

Sergeant

dholman@rbpd.org

Sean Baxter

Police Detective

sbaxter@rbpd.org

Nate Benton

Police Corporal

nbenton@rbpd.org

Lela Rosas

Police Officer/SRO

lrosas@rbpd.org

Jarrett Butler

Police Officer/SRO

jbutler@rbpd.org

Makyla Alarid

Police Officer

malarid@rbpd.org

Colin Dahlberg

Police Officer

cdahlberg@rbpd.org

Hunter Davidson

Police Officer

hdavdison@rbpd.org

Jike Dever

Police Officer

jdever@rbpd.org

Matt Haman

Police Officer

mhaman@rbpd.org

Charles Lampron

Police Officer

clampron@rbpd.org

Jeffrey Mayberry

Police Officer

jmayberry@rbpd.org

Jase Northup

Police Officer

jnorthup@rbpd.org

Cameron Ortega

Police Officer

cortega@rbpd.org

Dean Yingst

Police Officer

dyings@rbpd.org

Sarah Rowen

Police Officer

srowen@rbpd.org

Joshua Siipola

Police Officer

jsiipola@rbpd.org

Marissa Woodward

Police Officer

mwoodward@rbpd.org

Lazarus Gowan

Police Trainee

lgowan@rbpd.org

Tjay Massey

Police Trainee

tmassey@rbpd.org

Justin Maxwell

Police Trainee

jmaxwell@rbpd.org

Steven Weightman

Police Trainee

sweightman@rbpd.org

Riley Garcia

Community Service Officer

rgarcia@rbpd.org

Justin Hirigoyen

Community Service Officer

jhirigoyen@rbpd.org

Sue Leitem

Community Service Officer

sleitem@rbpd.org

Julie Zeeb

Community Service Officer

jzeeb@rbpd.org

Cindee Spurgeon

Records/Communications Manager

cspurgeon@rbpd.org

Jennifer Branson

Police Communications Dispatcher

jbranson@rbpd.org

Zack DeRego

Police Communications Dispatcher

zderego@rbdp.org

Amber Dulle

Police Communications Dispatcher

adulle@rbpd.org

Suszette Erb

Police Communications Dispatcher

serb@rbpd.org

Jane Hoover

Police Communications Dispatcher

jhoover@rbpd.org

Stephanie Mangum

Police Communications Dispatcher

smangum@rbpd.org

Quenton Mullins

Police Communications Dispatcher

qmullins@rbpd.org

Jessica Hoehman

Police Records Specialist II

jhoehman@rbpd.org

Nancy Mojica

Police Records Specialist I

nmojica@rbpd.org

Richard Davidson

Reserve Police Officer/Investigator

rdavidson@rbpd.org

David Greer

Reserve Police Officer/Investigator

dgreer@rbpd.org

Kevin Busekist

Reserve Police Officer

kbusekist@rbpd.org

Nigel Mist

Reserve Community Service Officer

nmist@rbpd.org

Russ Tyndall

Reserve Community Service Officer

rtyndall@rbpd.org

Brittany Bickley

Reserve Police Communications Dispatcher

bbickley@rbpd.org

Joyce Jackson

Reserve Police Communications Dispatcher

jjackson@rbpd.org