Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Staff Works Rotating Shifts, It May Take Time To Respond To Your Call Or Email

Name

Rank

Email

Kyle Sanders

Chief of Police

ksanders@rbpd.org

Quintan Ortega

Captain

qortega@rbpd.org

Ruben Murgia

Lieutenant

rmurgia@rbpd.org

Kathy Hausman

Executive Assistant

khausman@rbpd.org

Michael Brown

Sergeant

mbrown@rbpd.org

Kevin Bowen

Sergeant

kbowen@rbpd.org

Darren Holman

Sergeant

dholman@rbpd.org

Joshua Siipola

Sergeant

jsiipola@rbpd.org

Sean Baxter

Police Detective

sbaxter@rbpd.org

Jike Dever

Police Detective

jdever@rbpd.org

Colin Dahlberg

Police Corporal

cdahlberg@rbpd.org

Jarrett Butler

Police Officer/SRO

jbutler@rbpd.org

Lela Rosas

Police Officer/SRO

lrosas@rbpd.org

Makyla Alarid

Police Officer

malarid@rbpd.org

Hunter Davidson

Police Officer

hdavidson@rbpd.org

Ashley George

Police Officer

ageorge@rbpd.org

Lazarus Gowan

Police Officer

lgowan@rbpd.org

Dylan Hausman

Police Officer

dhausman@rbpd.org

Jacob Johnston

Police Officer

jjohnston@rbpd.org

Ethan Kilbury

Police Officer

ekilbury@rbpd.org

Charles Lampron

Police Officer

clampron@rbpd.org

Tjay Massey

Police Officer

tmassey@rbpd.org

Jeffrey Mayberry

Police Officer

jmayberry@rbpd.org

Sarah Mayberry

Police Officer

smayberry@rbpd.org

Jase Northup

Police Officer

jnorthup@rbpd.org

Cameron Ortega

Police Officer

cortega@rbpd.org

Steven Weightman

Police Officer

sweightman@rbpd.org

Marissa Woodward

Police Officer

mwoodward@rbpd.org

Nancy Mojica

Police Officer

nmojica@rbpd.org

Cole McClure

Homeless Liaison Officer

cmcclure@rbpd.org

Jose Cisneros Ramirez

Community Service Officer

jcisneros@rbpd.org

Riley Garcia

Community Service Officer

rgarcia@rbpd.org

Justin Hirigoyen

Community Service Officer

jhirigoyen@rbpd.org

Sue Leitem

Community Service Officer

sleitem@rbpd.org

M. Angelina Mandolfo

Community Service Officer

mmandolfo@rbpd.org

Priscilla Raglin

Community Service Officer

praglin@rbpd.org

Julie Zeeb

Community Service Officer

jzeeb@rbpd.org

Cindee Spurgeon

Records/Communications Manager

cspurgeon@rbpd.org

Jennifer Branson

Police Communications Dispatcher

jbranson@rbpd.org

Zack DeRego

Police Communications Dispatcher

zderego@rbdp.org

Suszette Erb

Police Communications Dispatcher

serb@rbpd.org

Laura Klima

Police Communications Dispatcher

lklima@rbpd.org

Heather Manasco

Police Communications Dispatcher

hmanasco@rbpd.org

Quenton Mullins

Police Communications Dispatcher

qmullins@rbpd.org

Jessica Hoehman

Police Records Specialist II

jhoehman@rbpd.org

Lora Lee Park

Police Records Specialist I

llpark@rbpd.org

Richard Davidson

Reserve Police Officer/Investigator Level I

rdavidson@rbpd.org

David Greer

Reserve Police Officer/Investigator Level I

dgreer@rbpd.org

Kevin Busekist

Reserve Police Officer Level I

kbusekist@rbpd.org

Dean Yingst

Reserve Police Officer Level II

dyingst@rbpd.org

Russ Tyndall

Reserve Community Service Officer

rtyndall@rbpd.org

Brittany Bickley

Reserve Police Communications Dispatcher

bbickley@rbpd.org

Joyce Jackson

Reserve Police Communications Dispatcher

jjackson@rbpd.org

Janee Hoover

Reserve Police Communications Dispatcher

jhoover@rbpd.org