Personnel Roster
Staff work rotating shifts, it may take time to respond to your call or email.
 
Name Rank Email
Kyle Sanders Chief of Police ksanders@rbpd.org
     
Quintan Ortega Captain qortega@rbpd.org
Matt Hansen Lieutenant mhansen@rbpd.org
Kevin Busekist Sergeant kbusekist@rbpd.org
Michael Graham Sergeant mgraham@rbpd.org
Michael Brown Sergeant mbrown@rbpd.org
Bill Williams Sergeant bwilliams@rbpd.org
Aaron Murray Sergeant  amurray@rbpd.org
Sean Baxter Police Detective sbaxter@rbpd.org
Michael Fawnsworth Police Officer mfawnsworth@rbpd.org
Matt Coker Police Officer/SRO mcoker@rbpd.org
Ruben Murgia Police Corporal rmurgia@rbpd.org
Kevin Bowen Police Corporal kbowen@rbpd.org
Jeremy Haley Police Officer jhaley@rbpd.org
Matt Haman Police Officer mhaman@rbpd.org
     

James Talley

Jike Dever

Police Officer

Police Officer

jtalley@rbpd.org

jdever@rbpd.org

Darren Holman

Lela Martinez

Stephen Harper

Justin Jimenez

Jerold Gallegos

Police Officer

Police Officer/SRO

Police Corporal

Police Officer

Police Officer

dholman@rbpd.org

lmartinez@rbpd.org

sharper@rbpd.org

jjimenez@rbpd.org

jgallegos@rbpd.org

Russ Tyndall

Cara Antolin-Weisel

Ashly Leaf

Ron Johnson

Riley Garcia

Community Service Officer

Community Service Officer

Community Service Officer

Community Service Officer

Community Service Officer (P/T)

rtyndall@rbpd.org

cweisel@rbpd.org

aleaf@rbpd.org

rjohnson@rbpd.org

rgarcia@rbpd.org

Casey Camp Community Service Officer ccamp@rbpd.org
Cindee Spurgeon Records/Communications Manager cspurgeon@rbpd.org
Suszette Erb Police Communications Dispatcher serb@rbpd.org
Kim McIvor Police Communications Dispatcher kmcivor@rbpd.org
Jane Hoover Police Communications Dispatcher jhoover@rbpd.org

Amber Roberts

Brittany Bickley

Police Communications Dispatcher

Police Communications Dispatcher

aroberts@rbpd.org

bparkinson@rbpd.org

Quenton Mullins Police Communications Dispatcher qmullins@rbpd.org

Jessica Hoehman

Alex Levindofske

Police Records Specialist I

Police Records Specialist I

jhoehman@rbpd.org

alevindofske@rbpd.org

 

 

555 Washington Street  •  Red Bluff, CA 96080  •  (530) 527-3131
©  Red Bluff Police Department  •  An Equal Opportunity Provider  •  All Rights Reserved  •  Admin